Current LFCA 2022-2023 Member Schools

1. Ascension Episcopal High School
2. Abbeville High School
3. Belle Chasse High School
4. Benton High School
5. Brusly High School
6. Capitol High School
7. Captain Shreve High School
8. Catholic High School (BR)
9. Catholic High School (NI)
10.C.E. Byrd High School
11.Central Catholic High School
12.Central Lafourche High School
13.Delta Charter High School
14.Dutchtown High School
15.Episcopal High School
16.Erath High School
17.Eunice High School
18.Hahnville High School
19.Hammond High Magnet School
20.Haynesville High School
21.Houma Christian
22.Independence High School
23.Jewel Sumner High School
24.Jonesboro Hodge High School
25.Lake Arthur High School
26.Lake Charles College Prep
27.LaSalle High School
28.Loreauville High School
29.Loranger High School
30.Lutcher High School
31.McDonogh 35 High School
32.Morgan City High School
33.Northeast High School
34.North Central High School
35.North DeSoto High School
36.Opelousas Catholic High School
37.Parkview Baptist High School