L.F.C.A. Coaches of the Year-2009

Coach Jay Roth

Class AAAAA

LFCA Coach of the Year

Archbishop Rummel High School

14 Wins – 1 Losses

State Runner-up

Coach Mickey McCarty

Class AAAA

LFCA Coach of the Year

Neville High School

13 Wins - 1 Loss

State Champions

Coach Lewis Cook

Class AAA

LFCA Coach of the Year

Notre Dame High School

15 Wins – o Losses

State Champions

Coach Freddie Hallman

Class AA

LFCA Coach of the Year

Menard High School

11 Wins - 2 Losses

State Quarterfinalist

Coach David Franklin

Class A

LFCA Coach of the Year

Haynesville High School

13 Wins – 2 Losses

State Champions